Staff Directory

Highlights from The Citadel's big 10-8 win over sixth-ranked South Carolina

Name Title Phone Email

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Larry W. Leckonby Director of Athletics (843) 953-5030 larry.leckonby@citadel.edu
John McAleer Senior Associate Athletic Director/Development (843) 953-1354 john.mcaleer@citadel.edu
Rob Acunto Associate Athletic Director/Administration and Compliance (843) 953-4806 racunto@citadel.edu
Kelly Simpson Associate Athletic Director/Sports and Internal Operations (843) 953-6604 kelly.simpson@citadel.edu
Andy Solomon Associate Athletic Director/Marketing (843) 953-6300 andy.solomon@citadel.edu
Geoff Von Dollen Associate Athletic Director/Business (843) 953-5352 geoff.vondollen@citadel.edu
Robby Bennett Assistant Athletic Director/Tickets (843) 953-7181 robert.bennett@citadel.edu
Donnell Boucher Assistant Athletic Director/Strength & Conditioning (843) 953-7838 donnell.boucher@citadel.edu
Andy Clawson Director of Sports Medicine (843) 953-6867
Danielle Dillahey Assistant Athletic Director/External Operations (843) 953-6703 ddillahey@citadel.edu
Mike Groshon Assistant Athletic Director/Facilities (843) 953-2161 mike.groshon@citadel.edu
Chip Taylor Faculty Athletic Representative (843) 953-2013 chip.taylor@citadel.edu
Darlene Poston Administrative Assistant (843) 953-5070 darlene.poston@citadel.edu

Brigadier Foundation

Name Title Phone Email
Jerry Baker Executive Director (843) 953-5278 jerry.baker@citadel.edu
Caleb Davis Associate Director/Fundraising (843) 953-6813 caleb.davis@citadel.edu
Gina Inabnett Membership Coordinator (843) 953-5277 gina.forsberg@citadel.edu
Bryson Young Development Coordinator (843) 953-7407 byoung5@citadel.edu

Compliance

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Acunto Associate Athletic Director/Administration and Compliance (843) 953-4806 racunto@citadel.edu
JB Weber Assistant Director of Compliance (843) 953-4872 james.weber@citadel.edu

Daktronics/Corporate Sales

Name Title Phone Email
Courtney Smith Director of Sales (843) 847-9932 cxsmith@daktronics.com

Development

Name Title Phone Email
John McAleer Senior Associate Athletic Director/Development (843) 953-1354 john.mcaleer@citadel.edu

Equipment

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Yeager Equipment Manager (843) 953-6866 kevin.yeager@citadel.edu
Nick Schlereth Equipment Graduate Assistant (843) 953-6866 nschlere@citadel.edu
Caleb Strickland Equipment Graduate Assistant (843) 953-6866 cstrick3@citadel.edu

Facilities

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Groshon Assistant Athletic Director/Facilities (843) 953-2161 mike.groshon@citadel.edu

Marketing and Promotions

Name Title Phone Email
Andy Solomon Associate Athletic Director/Marketing (843) 953-6300 andy.solomon@citadel.edu
Danielle Dillahey Assistant Athletic Director/External Operations (843) 953-6703 ddillahey@citadel.edu
Jordy Snyder Special Events Coordinator (843) 469-9986 j.snyder@citadel.edu
Lily Belter Marketing Coordinator (843) 953-6812 lbelter@citadel.edu

Media Relations

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Hoffman Media Relations Director (Baseball, Soccer) (843) 953-5353 mhoffma1@citadel.edu
Jon Cole Associate Media Relations Director (Basketball, Volleyball, Golf) (843) 953-7590 jon.cole@citadel.edu
Brian Gargone Assistant Media Relations Director (Football, Wrestling, Rifle) (843) 953-5120 bgargone@citadel.edu
Cathryn Hardy Media Relations Graduate Assistant (Cross Country, Track and Field, Tennis) (843) 953-5120 chardy2@citadel.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Andy Clawson Director of Sports Medicine (843) 953-6867
Michelle Lomonaco Assistant Director of Sports Medicine/Rehab Coordinator (843) 953-2251 michelle.lomonaco@citadel.edu
Matt Smith Assistant to the Director of Sports Medicine (Baseball)/Baseball Travel Coordinator (843) 953-2251 matt.smith@citadel.edu
Zach Parker Assistant Athletic Trainer (Football) (843) 953-2272 zparker@mail.citadel.edu
Brandon Pounds Assistant Athletic Trainer (Football) (843) 953-2272
Zach Lapinski Assistant Athletic Trainer (Basketball) (843) 953-2272 zlapinsk@citadel.edu
Luke Vance Assistant Athletic Trainer (Wrestling) (843) 953-2272 lvance@citadel.edu
Danny Conley Assistant Athletic Trainer (Soccer) (843) 953-2272 dconley@citadel.edu
Emily White Assistant Athletic Trainer (Volleyball) (843) 953-2272 ewhite3@citadel.edu
CJ Walker Assistant Athletic Trainer (Intramurals/Corps Activities) (843) 953-2272 cwalker2@citadel.edu
Steven Barker Assistant Athletic Trainer (Intramurals/Corps Activities) (843) 953-2272 sbarker1@citadel.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone Email
Donnell Boucher Assistant Athletic Director/Strength & Conditioning (843) 953-7838 donnell.boucher@citadel.edu
Jim Kiritsy Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach (843) 953-7838 jkiritsy@citadel.edu
Stephen Reich Strength & Conditioning Graduate Assistant (843) 953-7838 sreich@citadel.edu
Rebekah Sittig Strength & Conditioning Graduate Assistant (843) 953-7838 rsittig@citadel.edu
Matt Greenhalgh Strength & Conditioning Graduate Assistant (843) 953-7838 mgreenha@citadel.edu

Ticket Office/Events

Name Title Phone Email
Geoff Von Dollen Associate Athletic Director/Business (843) 953-5352 geoff.vondollen@citadel.edu
Robby Bennett Assistant Athletic Director/Tickets (843) 953-7181 robert.bennett@citadel.edu
Lynn Meador Business Manager (843) 953-6868 meadorl@citadel.edu
Al Buddin Assistant Business Manager (843) 953-5954 buddinw2@citadel.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Fred Jordan Head Coach (843) 953-5901 fred.jordan@citadel.edu
David Beckley Associate Head Coach (843) 953-5285 david.beckley@citadel.edu
Britt Reames Assistant Coach (843) 953-7265 wreames1@citadel.edu
Justin Mackert Volunteer Assistant Coach (843) 953-7265 mackertj1@citadel.edu
Matt Smith Assistant to the Director of Sports Medicine (Baseball)/Baseball Travel Coordinator (843) 953-2251 matt.smith@citadel.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Chuck Driesell Head Coach (843) 953-5903 chuck.driesell@citadel.edu
Justin Argenal Assistant Head Coach (843) 953-5904 argenalj1@citadel.edu
Rob Burke Assistant Head Coach (843) 953-5905 rob.burke@citadel.edu
J.D. Powell Assistant Head Coach (843) 953-5893 jd.powell@citadel.edu
Zavier Anderson Director of Basketball Operations (843) 953-5904 zanderso@citadel.edu
Jim Kiritsy Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach (843) 953-7838 jkiritsy@citadel.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jody Huddleston Head Coach (843) 953-5900 jody.huddleston@citadel.edu
Kris Kut Assistant Coach (843) 953-5362 kutk@citadel.edu
Gary Wilson Assistant Coach (843) 953-5362 gary.wilson@citadel.edu
Natalie Wolin Assistant Coach (843) 953-5900 wolinn1@citadel.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Houston Head Coach (843) 953-5123 mhousto1@citadel.edu
Brent Thompson Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks/B-backs (843) 953-5351 bthomps3@citadel.edu
Maurice Drayton Defensive Coordinator/Cornerbacks (843) 953-5909 mdrayton@citadel.edu
Blake Harrell Special Teams Coordinator/Inside Linebackers (843) 953-5908 harrellw@citadel.edu
Ron Boyd Offensive Line (843) 953-5911 rboyd2@citadel.edu
Lou Conte Slot Backs (843) 953-5350 lconte@citadel.edu
J.P. Gunter Wide Receivers/Recruiting Coordinator (843) 953-5907 gunterj1@citadel.edu
Scott Yielding Tight Ends/Academic Coordinator (843) 953-7471 syieldin@citadel.edu
Roy Tesh Defensive Line (843) 953-5914 rtesh@citadel.edu
Joel Taylor Safeties/Defensive Passing Game Coordinator (843) 953-5123 jtaylo20@citadel.edu
Tripp Weaver Outside Linebackers (843) 953-7470 rweaver2@citadel.edu
P.G. Standard Offensive Quality Control (843) 953-6781 pstandar@citadel.edu
Collin Bauer Defensive Quality Control (843) 953-6781 cbauer@citadel.edu
C.J. Heinz Special Teams Quality Control (843) 953-6781 cheinz@citadel.edu
Floris Mendonca Video Coordinator (843) 953-6699 fhenriqu@citadel.edu
Donnell Boucher Assistant Athletic Director/Strength & Conditioning (843) 953-7838 donnell.boucher@citadel.edu
Nelson Burch Director of Personnel/Administrative Assistant (843) 953-5123 burchr1@citadel.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Lori Bonacci Head Coach (843) 953-3852 lori.hatcher@citadel.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Winch Head Coach (843) 953-5844 bob.winch@citadel.edu
Jamie Stewart Assistant Coach (843) 953-2469 jamie.stewart@citadel.edu
Enrique Rodriquez Assistant Coach (843) 953-2469 erodrig1@citadel.edu

Rifle

Name Title Phone Email
William Smith Head Coach (843) 953-3129 rifle@citadel.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Chuck Kriese Head Coach (843) 953-4845 ckriese@citadel.edu
Bill Simpson Assistant Coach (843) 953-4845 wsimpson@citadel.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Jody Huddleston Head Coach (843) 953-5900 jody.huddleston@citadel.edu
Kris Kut Assistant Coach (843) 953-5362 kutk@citadel.edu
Erin Leonard Assistant Coach eleonar1@citadel.edu
Gary Wilson Assistant Coach (843) 953-5362 gary.wilson@citadel.edu
Jamel Brown Assistant Coach (843) 953-5900 brownj2@citadel.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Amir Khaledi Head Coach (843) 953-7330 amir.khaledi@citadel.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Hjerling Head Coach (843) 953-4865 hjerlingr@citadel.edu
Jeff Ragan Associate Head Coach (843) 953-5315 jeff.ragan@citadel.edu
Tucker Lane Graduate Assistant Coach (843) 953-5315 tlane@citadel.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop